• Active promotions:
  • 3 Laughtrax Shows - PAL,
  • Brain Candy Presale 2 - PAL,
  • Brain Candy Presale - PAL
Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

STAFF

 
Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Executive Director
mmoran@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3401
 
Cathy Nonnenmacher
Cathy Nonnenmacher 
Chief Financial Officer
cathyn@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3437
 
James Deadwyler
James Deadwyler 
Director of Development
jdeadwyler@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3420
 
Carol Bryan
Carol Bryan
Director of Education
cbryan@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3431
 
Randy Thomas
Randy Thomas
Director of Production & Facilities
rthomas@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3429
 
Walter Lemekha
Walter Lemekha 
Theatre Manager
wlemekha@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3402
 
Lisa Colangelo

Lisa Colangelo
Manager of Member Relations & Special Events
lcolangelo@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3426




Judy Ferri
Administrative Assistant
jferri@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3425
 
Callie Thomas
Callie Thomas 
Marketing Coordinator
cthomas@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3446
 
Callie Thomas
Allen Louis
Marketing Associate
alouis@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3477
 
Palace Theatre Production Local 74 IATSE
Robert Andrea
Peter Byrne
Wally DelVecchio
Dylan Dineen
Pete Duhaime
Tim Folster


Victoria Rinkerman, Tina Repp
Senior House Managers
housemanager@palacestamford.org

House Managers
Bruce Hirsch
Melanie Keiffer
Roy Kertelitz
Steven Marchese
Pearline Moore
Paul Thury

Victoria Rinkerman
Volunteer Coordinator
vrinkerman@palacestamford.org
 
Lenore Heller

Lenore Heller
Box Office Manager
lheller@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3477




Richard Liverano
Assistant Box Office Manager
rliverano@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3414




Box Office Staff
Dona Lessow, Sonja Hennessey,  Paul Thury and Allen Louis
 


Board of Directors

OFFICERS

David Martin, Chairman Ex-Officio | City of Stamford
Michael L. Widland*, Chairman | Shipman & Goodwin, LLP
Sandra Goldstein*, Vice Chairman | Stamford Downtown Special Services District
Frank J. Mercede*, President | Frank Mercede & Sons, Inc.
Moira K. Lyons*, Vice President - Governmental Affairs | Norwalk Community College
Tracie Wilson, Vice President - Special Affairs | NBC Universal
Lori T. Charlton*, Treasurer | Deloitte & Touche LLP
Diana Lenkowsky*, Secretary | Purdue, Pharma L.P.

DIRECTORS


Sheryl Y. Battles* | Pitney Bowes Inc.
Michael P. Byrne | Day Pitney LLP
Greg Caggainello | SL Green Realty Corp.
Margaret M Carlson | RFR Realty LLC
Dennis Collins
Peter Gabriel |
Webster Bank
Teresa A. Jacobsen | UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Eric M. Kogan | Robinson & Cole, LLP
Jonathan Lipschutz | Ernst & Young LLP
Michael Pollard | City of Stamford
Ariadne Reiman
Peter C. Rugen | First County Bank
Andrew Whittingham | C.A.W.L. Developments, Inc.
Barbara Zichichi


*Member of the Executive Committee

 

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: