• Active promotions:
  • Brain Candy Presale 2,
  • 3 Laughtrax Shows - PAL,
  • Brain Candy Presale
Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

STAFF

 
Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Executive Director
mmoran@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3401
 
Cathy Nonnenmacher
Cathy Nonnenmacher 
Chief Financial Officer
cathyn@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3437
 
Lisa Colangelo
Lisa Colangelo
Director of Development
lcolangelo@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3426
 
Carol Bryan
Carol Bryan
Director of Education
cbryan@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3431
 
Randy Thomas
Randy Thomas
Director of Production & Facilities
rthomas@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3429
 
Walter Lemekha
Walter Lemekha 
Theatre Manager
wlemekha@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3402
 
Walter Lemekha
Kristin Levinson 
Development Coordinator 
klevinson@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3415
Walter Lemekha
Judy Ferri 
Admnistrative Assistant 
jferri@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3425
Walter Lemekha
Callie Thomas 
Marketing Coordinator 
cthomas@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3446
Walter Lemekha
Allen Louis 
Marketing Associate 
alouis@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3418
IATSE
Palace Theatre Production Local 74 IATSE 
Robert Andrea Peter Byrne Wally DelVecchio Dylan Dineen Pete Duhaime Tim Folster  
Lenore Heller
Lenore Heller 
Box Office Manager 
lheller@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3406
Richard Liverano
Richard Liverano 
Assistant Box Office Manager 
rliverano@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3414

Box Office Staff 
Dona Lessow, Sonja Hennessey, Paul Thury, Allen Louis and Matt Freitas 

Victoria Rinkerman, Tina Repp 
Senior House Managers 
housemanager@palacestamford.org 

House Managers 
Bruce Hirsch
Melanie Keiffer
Roy Kertelitz
Steven Marchese
Pearline Moore
Paul Thury  

Victoria Rinkerman 
Volunteer Coordinator 
vrinkerman@palacestamford.org 

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

David Martin, Chairman Ex-Officio | Mayor of Stamford
Michael L. Widland*, Chairman | Shipman & Goodwin, LLP
Sandra Goldstein*, Vice Chairman | Stamford Downtown Special Services District
Frank J. Mercede*, President | Frank Mercede & Sons, Inc.
Moira K. Lyons*, Vice President - Legislative Affairs | Norwalk Community College
Michael P. Byrne*, Vice President - Strategic Planning | Day Pitney LLP
Tracie Wilson, Vice President - Special Affairs | NBC Universal
Lori T. Charlton*, Treasurer | Deloitte & Touche LLP
Diana Lenkowsky*, Secretary | Purdue, Pharma L.P.
 

DIRECTORS

Sheryl Y. Battles* | Pitney Bowes Inc.
Greg Caggainello | SL Green Realty Corp.
Margaret M Carlson | RFR Realty LLC
Dennis Collins | Precision Performance Productions, LLC
Peter Gabriel | Webster Bank
Salvatore G. Gangemi | Murtha Cullina LLP 
Teresa A. Jacobsen | UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Eric M. Kogan | Robinson & Cole, LLP
Jonathan Lipschutz | Ernst & Young LLP
Michael Pollard | City of Stamford
Ariadne Reiman
Peter C. Rugen | First County Bank
Andrew Whittingham | C.A.W.L. Developments, Inc.
Barbara Zichichi 


*Member of the Executive Committee

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: